top of page

The Perfect Pairings For Coffee


Rarely do I drink coffee with an empty tummy. Here are my specific favorite pairings with a strong plain coffee.


I've linked the eat recipes for these too. Enjoy!

7 - Honey Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookie
6 - Salted Caramel Macarons
5 - Buckeyes
4 - Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
3 - Brigadeiro - Brazilian Bourbon Chocolates
2 - Peanut Butter Banana Muffin
1 - Another Cup of Coffee
rosie red.JPG

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I've written in my journal every day for the last 7 years. 

​

After years of thinking my writing wasn't good enough for people to read, I decided to take a chance and publish my work. 

​

Writing has helped me reflect on my day, grow closer to God, and to remember all the beautiful times I've had while traveling. 

Join the Karue newsletter to stay up to date on trip giveaways, tour openings, blog posts, and more!

Screen%20Shot%202021-02-14%20at%2012.52_

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
bottom of page